Managing Committee For the Year 2017-18

PrintPrintEmailEmailPDF versionPDF version
Year: 
2017 - 2018
Sr No Name Telephone Nos Email
    Office Residence Mobile No  
OFFICE BEARERS AND MEMBERS OF THE MANAGING COMMITTEE FOR THE 2017-18
1 Pranav P.Kapadia  PRESIDENT 25094612
/65758885
25008292/
25008885
9821332460 capranavkapadia@gmail.com
2 Pradip R.Kapadia VICE PRESIDENT 22089255 /22053771 23536727 9821029082 pradip_kapadia@ymail.com
pradip_kapadia@rediffmail.com
3 Dinesh M.Tambde 
HON.TREASURER
32226808 24136047 9320476808 dineshtambde@yahoo.com
4 Raj .P.Shah  HON.JT.SECRETARY 26153729 26161440 9867368285 shahraj87@yahoo.com
5 Aalok K. Mehta HON.JT.SECRETARY     9892001645 akmehta48@yaho.co.in
6 Dr.Shashank S.Dhond EX- OFFICE MEMBER 24050901 /
24055321
9324365767 9821094250 dhondoffice@gmail.com
dhondss@rediffmail.com
7 Vikram  D. Mehta           EDITOR -STR 23513758 / 23512330 24941939 9869036230 vikram@drmehta.in
 MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS
8 Amol T. Mane (0233) 2375374 (0233) 2373430 9422407980 adv.amolmane@gmail.com
9
 
Ashit K. Shah 61535500 25063280 9820118763 akshah69@gmail.com
10 Bhaven D. Mehta     8097041002 hemang.bhaven@gmail.com
11 Dharmen R. Shah 28643917 28066611 9820348100 ca.dharmen5@gmail.com
12 Dilip V. Nathani 21025663 25068479 9821121433 dilipvvn@gmail.com
13 Ishaan V. Patkar 22663422   7208296001 caishaanpatkar@gmail.com
14 Milind Bhonde 020 24265284 020 24265284 9890090161 mkbhonde@gmail.com       milidbhonde@gmail.com
15 Mahesh Madkholkar 25331070 25366407 9820075966 madkholkar@gmail.com
16 Parth R. Badheka     9819081103 badheka.parth@gmail.com
17 Prashant Vora 2564 1553 2564 1468 9819938858 prashant@rpjindia.com
18 Pravin V. Shinde 23001982   9324671609 pvs_tax@rediffmail.com      pravinvshind@gmail.com
19 Sonali A. Bapat 24300797 24303602 9867377381 dkbapat2002@yahoo.co.in
20 Sunil D. Joshi 25348148   9821540031 sdjtax@yahoo.com
21 Sunil G. Kushlani 25426980 25336980 9820058607 sunstax@yahoo.co.in.
22 Vinod K. Mhaske 24040001   9821367117 vinodmhaske@yahoo.co.in
           
 ASSOCIATE EDITOR
23 Dhaval Talati 26105753 26710817 9867030478 dhavaltalati@gmail.com,
CO-OPTED MEMBERS
24 Mayur Parekh 20337019 (022)25139534 9820147528 mayurparekh@hotmail.com
25 Pankaj Parekh 25360617 25392645 9820073229 ppc.pankajpk@gmail.com
26 Satish Boob 0253 2582431   9822025420 sbboob @gmail.com
           
PERMANENT INVITEES (LOCAL)
27 Amol Shirode 65527628 65527628 9867932787  9222289036 amolshirode@gmail.com
28 Aditya S. Surte 22654680 24467410 9820677565 aditya@surteandco.com
29 Ajay Talreja 25211276 25219833 9820013469 ajay_talreja@rediffmail.com
30 Chirag Parekh 26705006 26281812 9821634128 chiragnp7@gmail.com
31 D. V. Phad 9769843762 25224933 9821343762 phaddv@yahoo.com
32 Deepak  Thakkar 26820083 26188306 9820298225 deepak@phd-ca.com    vat@phd-ca.com
33 Hiral Shah 24093435/75 24093430   ca.hiralshah@hotmail.com,
34 Jatin Navin Chheda     9821669090 chheda.punatar@gmail.com
35 Premal Gandhi 24014916 24014916 9324383636 pgandhi.ca@gmail.com
36 Rajat  Talati 26105752 26236178 9867030472 rajat@talatico.com
37 Sachin R. Gandhi 23432306 28820640 9821482020 sachin23gandhi@yahoo.co.in
38 Tushar M. Doshi 40042032 23808989 9867480280 tmd@mcdoshi.com
39 Vinayak Patkar 22663422
/22662712
26837747 9223401078 v_patkar@rediffmail.com 
vinayak.p.patkar@gmail.com
40 V. R. Rao 24227429 24373097 9820036040 vivekraoca@rediffmail.com
PERMANENT INVITEES (OUTSTATION)
40 Arun  Baheti     9371103550 arunbaheti@email.com
41 Hemant Walkar 02365 - 251844 2365252444 9422632686 hemantwalkar1212@gmail.com
42 Mahesh Bafna 02562 235166 / 02562 282166   7744089166    9422289166 maheshabafna@gmail.com
43 M. P. Korulkar (Solapur)     9422463403 korulkarmp@gmail.com
44 R. S. Bhambare 02452 225111   9420430454 rajbhambare@gmail.com
45 Santosh Gupta 0712  2534412 712 2547837 9890033480 santjai@indiatimes.com    santjai@rediffmail.com
46 Sahebrao Patil (Jalgaon)     9822187617 sppatil67@gmail.com